TWO new skincare must-haves!  Pixi’s Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask, and Vitamin Wakeup Mist

Hello all, and happy Friday! I’ve mentioned before how much I love Pixi skincare products, I use the Pixi line almost exclusively, and now I find myself loving Pixi even more!

I was super excited to see new skincare products have been added to PixiBeauty.com. Two that really caught my attention are the Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask, and Vitamin Wakeup Mist; both have become must-haves for my skincare routine.

•Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask•

Oh boy! This mask is such a bubbling joy to use; literally! I get an instant brightening effect, softer skin, and a fresh, tingling sensation after use. It’s simple enough to use, too. Apply a thin layer to clean skin, watch it bubble and allow it to work its magic for 2-3 minutes, rinse, and you’re good to go. That’s it! Vitamins, oxygen complex, caffeine, ginseng, and antioxidants replenish skin, while probiotic lactococcus ferment lysate strengthens skin, and lactic acid detoxifies. 

Pixi recommends using this mask before a big event and/or makeup application, and I have to agree. My makeup looks quite a bit smoother, more even when I apply it after using Glow-O2. I use it 1-3 times per week.

Retail price: $24.00

•Vitamin Wakeup Mist•

I’m such a fan of mists, and I own all of the Pixi mists. Vitamin Wakeup Mist is by far one of my favorites; I’ve used nearly an entire bottle in less than a month. I love using it during my A.M. skincare routine, it truly helps to make my skin feel ready for the day. It’s described by Pixi as ‘Boosting Treatmemt Toner mist gives a revitalized awakened effect to complexion’. The orange blossom water base in combination with citrus-fruit extracts, lavendar, and arginine give this mist such a pleasant aroma that wakes up the senses. It’s refreshing, and cools on contact. It strengthens and tones, and adds a light burst of hydration to dry, tired skin. All around this is a fabulous addition to my skincare lineup! Love it!

Retail price: $15.00


What do you think of the new additions to the Pixi lineup? Have you had a chance to try any of them? Let me know what you think in the comments! 

4 thoughts on “TWO new skincare must-haves!  Pixi’s Glow-O2 Oxygen Mask, and Vitamin Wakeup Mist

Leave a Reply

