Birchbox: March, 2016

Happy Wednesday, all!  My March Birchbox arrived last week and I’ve had time to try all of the products included.  This is a great box, both in appearance and contents.  

  
amika: Perk Up Dry Shampoo  –  I can’t quite remember which subscription I received this product in before, but I did.  I was super excited to see it would be included in this box. I’m a dry shampoo junkie, and this is one of my faves.  It smells wonderful and works wonders on 1, 2, 3, even 4 day hair.  You’ve gotta give it a try!

theBalm Cosmetics: Stainiac, Beauty Queen  –  I didn’t expect to love this beauty as much as I do.  It’s my newest must-have for gorgeous, soft, sheer color on my lips and cheeks.  It doesn’t take much to achieve a beautiful glow on the cheeks and sheer wash of color on the lips.  And, unlike most stains, it doesn’t dry skin out!  You’ve gotta try this one.

FHI Brands: Hot Sauce Thermal Heat-Activated Conditioner  –  Hair products usually disappoint me by not doing for my hair what they claim they can.  But I’ve had lots of luck lately and they’ve been doing a pretty great job!  This one left my hair feeling silky soft, smelling great, and more manageable.  

trèStiQue: Color and Smudge Shadow Crayon, Aspen Pine  –  I’ve become a fan of trèStiQue over the last few months.  Their products are of excellent quality and offer great color payoff.  These crayons offer long-lasting coverage, too.  I’m particularly loving this pine green shade, especially for St. Patrick’s Day!  ☘

Wilma Schumann Skin Care: Hydrating Collagen Eye Pads  –  I don’t have a particular need for eye care products at the moment, but I’m all for preventative care and giving my eye area a little TLC.  These pads left the skin around my eyes feeling super soft, plump, and relaxed.  I’ll purchase them just because of how soothing they are.

Once again, I’m very happy with my Birchbox!  And have you seen the April sneak peek?!?!  WOW!!!  I can hardly wait to receive that box, and it’s even more exciting that it’s available for my birthday month!  I adore Rifle Paper Co.  

New to Birchbox?  Subscribe and receive 5 (or more) beauty samples every month in an adorable keepsake box for only $10.00!  You can use my personal referral link by clicking HERE.  If you aren’t subscribed, I highly recommend you do it before April.  They’re teaming up with Rifle Paper Co. again; the boxes are gorgeous!  Check it out below…

  
  

Leave a Reply

