Rocksbox: January, 2016

My first Rocksbox set of the year is a huge hit! Every piece I received was on my wish list, and I have enjoyed wearing each of them, every single day, since I received my set last week.  Included in this set was…

•Loren Hope, Zoe Studs

•Kendra Scott, Elisa Necklace in Rose Quartz

•Trina Turk, Infinity Hinged Cuff

  
I adore the Zoe Studs so much that I had to purchase them and make them part of my permanent collection.  They really are the cutest earrings I own.  All of these pieces are versatile, which I love, and look great paired together and with nearly everything else I own.  I love that Rocksbox actually pays attention to my wish list and sends those pieces in every box.  Their customer service is superb!

New to Rocksbox?  You can subscribe by clicking HERE.  Be sure to use my personal referral code when signing up to receive your first month completely FREE!!!  There’s zero obligation to stay subscribed, so, you’re basically getting a month’s worth of designer jewelry for only a few clicks and minutes of your time.  Pretty awesome!  But if you decide you love the service (you will!), it costs only $19.00 per month, and that includes shipping both ways.  You can keep your sets for as long or as little as you like (a day, week, month).  Return your current set in the pre-paid envelope when you’re ready for a new set, and it’ll be delivered within a few days.  Subscribers are also able to purchase pieces we can’t live without (like the Zoe Studs) for a discounted price!  And, bonus, Rocksbox credits your account $10.00 every month to use towards the purchase of a piece.  What’s not to love?!  Don’t forget, once you’ve subscribed, be sure to add pieces to your wish list to ensure you’re getting the things you love.  Enjoy!  😊

P.S.  How adorable is this jewelry plate my future mother-in-law gifted to me?  You can find them at Francesca’s Collections!  

  

2 thoughts on “Rocksbox: January, 2016

Leave a Reply

