Partnerships, Giveaways, YouTube, and Facebook!

  
Happy Wednesday, friends!  😊

I have good news to share with you all.  When I started this blog and my Instagram account earlier this year, I had no idea where it would take me.  I’ve always enjoyed writing and reading, and as a child I would keep journals and journals full of song lyrics, short stories, etc. that I had written.  Writing was, and still is, an outlet for me, like it is for many.  I want to thank all of you for all your encouragement, kinds words, and for making my little piece of the Internet so amazing!  Now that things are settling down for me in Chicago, I’m getting back on track, and you’ll start to see some giveaways again, soon!  😉

Partnerships:  Something has happened during the past couple of months; my inbox is full of partnership inquiries!  That’s nearly every blogger’s dream; right?!  You’ll see quite a few reviews being published during the coming months, and I’m super excited about them!  While these products have been given to me at no cost, I guarantee an honest review, always.  Staying true to what I’m all about, you’re going to see a good mix of products, a little bit of everything.  

If you’d like to partner or collab with me, let me know!  You’re welcome to comment here, or send an email to JenniferLeighG15@gmail.com

Facebook:  Jennifer Leigh G. is now on Facebook!  I love Facebook, it’s one of my favorite socia media sites.  Visit the page often for sneak peeks, giveaway news, and more.  You can find the page by clicking HERE; be sure to ‘like’ and follow!  

Facebook is where I’ll be hosting the bulk of my giveaways, simply because it’s easier to keep track of.  When you like and follow the page, leave a comment to let me know you were referred via the blog.  A giveaway will be announced there soon, and you’ll receive two entries by following the blog and my Facebook page.

YouTube:  Almost immediately after getting active on Instagram, people were asking about a YouTube channel.  I’ve never been inclined to make it happen, but with the amount of positive feedback I’m getting, and knowing I have some pretty great ideas, it’s going to (finally!) happen.  I’m getting things in place, and we should be up and going after the first of the year.  Stay tuned!  😊

  

Leave a Reply

