Rocksbox – October, 2015

We’re kicking off October, one of my favorite months, with a brand new designer jewelry collection courtesy of Rockbox!  

Loren Hope, Sophia Studs in Seafoam

  
Sophie Harper, Pavé Circle Ring Set

  
Gorjana, Aurora Necklace

  
I know I’ve said this before, but this is my favorite set.  The necklace is just beautiful.  It catches the light perfectly and sparkles like crazy; it’ll be difficult to see it go back.  The earrings and rings have been on my wish list, so I was super excited to see them in my box.  I think I’ll keep the earrings; they match the Loren Hope cuff I kept out of a previous collection from a few months ago.  The rings are super cute and versatile, and the solid gold one is a midi ring!  All of these pieces are versatile and great for fall, which is exactly what I asked for.  

 

New to Rocksbox?  $19.00 per month gets you access to UNLIMITED designer jewelry.  See a piece you love and can’t stand to send it back?  Keep it!   Rocksbox offers special pricing for subscribers, up to 30% off.  You’ll also receive a $10.00 credit to use towards a purchase, every single month.  When you’re ready for a new collection, whether it be in a few days, weeks, or months, simply return your current set in the pre-paid envelope, and a new collection will be delivered to your door within a few days.

You can receive one month for FREE by using my personal referral code, jenniferbff851, when you sign up; click HERE to get started!  You may cancel at any time, and still receive a month of designer jewelry at zero cost to you.  You’re welcome.  😉

Have a happy weekend, my friends!

  

  

3 thoughts on “Rocksbox – October, 2015

Leave a Reply

