Rocksbox – September, 2015 – Box 2

I usually keep my Rocksbox sets around for at least one month, but it’s getting chilly in Chicago, and I wanted some pieces that are more appropriate for fall.  I requested darker colors, bolder designs, and, in particular, one necklace by Loren Hope.  Rocksbox has delivered!  Here’s a look at the pieces I received…

Loren Hope, Blythe Necklace in Merlot

  
Sophie Harper, Pavé Z Ring in Gold

  
Bella Boutique, Ruth Cushion Station Earrings in Amethyst

  
I’m in love with the Loren Hope necklace!  The color is absolutely stunning, and I love the design.  At first glance, it looks as though it will be heavy to wear, but it isn’t at all.  It pairs beautifully with many outfits, and can be dressed up or down.  This piece, along with the ring by Sophie Harper, was on my wish list. Rocksbox is incredible at granting wishes!  The ring is a beautiful piece, too.  I’ve been wearing it every day since receiving this collection.  It sparkles and shines like crazy… love it!  The earrings are the only thing I’m not so excited about.  They’re a lovely color, they pair surprisingly well with the necklace, but I just can’t get excited about them.  I feel like I’ve seen earrings like this all over the place, and they don’t seem to have the same quality as others I’ve received via Rocksbox.  But overall, I’m very happy with this collection, and I know I’ll get a lot of wear out of these pieces.

New to Rocksbox?  Rocksbox is a designer jewelry subscription service.  You get unlimited access to beautiful jewelry for only $19.00 per month.  When you receive a collection, you can keep and wear the pieces for as long as you like, and when you’re ready for a new set, return your current set in a pre-paid envelope.  You’ll receive a new collection within a matter of days to enjoy!  Love a piece so much you can’t live without it?  Keep it!  Rocksbox offers exclusive discounts to members, making it affordable for you to keep your favorite pieces.  They’re awesome when it comes to handling returns, too.  I purchased a pair of earrings, and within a couple of weeks I noticed some of the small crystals had fallen out.  I emailed Rocksbox and I was sent a new pair two days later.  Zero questions asked.  You can even add pieces to your wish list, which they’re great about looking at and granting wishes!  

Want a month of FREE jewelry?  Visit Rocksbox by clicking HERE, sign up, and enter my personal referral link, jenniferbff851, to receive your first month completely free!  There is zero obligation to stay subscribed.  That means you can receive a set, enjoy it for a few weeks, return it, unsubscribe, and never have to pay a single penny.  You’re welcome!  😊

 

   

Leave a Reply

