Rocksbox – September, 2015

Happy September, my friends!  😊  A lot has changed in my life within the last few weeks; my boyfriend of nearly six years is now my fiancé, and we’ve moved from Savannah, Georgia, back to his hometown of Chicago, Illinois.  The weather is more than pleasant for the time being, but that won’t last much longer. I lived here for the first three years Randy and I were together, it’s a beautiful city with plenty to offer, but the weather can be brutal.  I’m going to enjoy the rest of summer and all of fall as much as possible, before winter makes its debut.

Now onto the good stuff!  I’ve received my latest Rocksbox collection, and it’s another winner. Have a look at the beauties in September’s box…

Kendra Scott, Elle Earrings in Turquoise

 

Loren Hope, Small Sarra Cuff in Lagoon 
 

Melinda Maria, Hunter Necklace in Aqua Onyx 

 

I’ve been fortunate enough to receive Sarra Cuffs, by Loren Hope, in my last THREE collections!  How awesome is that?!  I’m normally not a fan of blue, but Lagoon is a stunner.  The Melinda Marie necklace is a versatile, dainty piece; very pretty.  And these Kendra Scott earrings are complete stunners; I’m going to have to add them to my permanent collection.  

Rocksbox subscribers, what is your favorite piece you’ve received in a collection?  These earrings are at the top of my list.

New to Rocksbox?  You’re in luck!  $19.00 per month gets you access to UNLIMITED designer jewelry.  See a piece you love and can’t stand to send it back?  Keep it!  Rocksbox offers special pricing for subscribers, up to 30% off.  You’ll also receive a $10.00 credit to use towards a purchase, every single month.  When you’re ready for a new collection, whether it be in a few days, weeks, or months, simply return your current set in the pre-paid envelope, and a new collection will be delivered to your door within a few days.

You can receive one month for FREE by using my personal referral code, jenniferbff851, when you sign up; click HERE to get started!  You may cancel at any time, and still receive a month of designer jewelry at no cost.  I’m allowed only three referrals per month, so hurry and start getting your boxes of gems right away!  💖

 

   

2 thoughts on “Rocksbox – September, 2015

Leave a Reply

