Does this ring make me look engaged?

On August 4, 2015, Randy and I got engaged!  We met on Valentine’s Day, 2010, and it has been a whirlwind ever since.  There are no words to describe how happy and excited I am to begin this new chapter of our lives.  Let the wedding planning begin!  ❤️

Here are a few photos of the bling; I absolutely LOVE this ring!  💍

    

On another note, I went shopping today and snagged these beauties at a local boutique, Red Clover.  You can do some online shopping via their website; click HERE!  The earrings, and Love ring were $12.00 each, and the necklace was $20.00.  Red Clover is one of my favorite places to find unique accessories.  You won’t be disappointed!  😊

   

3 thoughts on “Does this ring make me look engaged?

Leave a Reply

