Rocksbox – August, 2015

Happy Sunday, my friends!  😊

I received my latest collection from Rocksbox yesterday, and once again, I’m loving everything that was sent to me.  The stylists have been paying attention to my wish list, every piece in this box was on it!  

For those of you who aren’t sure what Rocksbox is, it’s a subscription box that costs $19.00 per month.  You get UNLIMITED designer jewelry delivered to your home, and when I say it’s unlimited, I mean it. You can keep the collection (consisting of three pieces) for as long or as little as you like.  When you’re ready for a new collection, return the current one in the pre-paid envelope, and you’ll receive your new collection within a few days.  If you love one (or all!) of your pieces, you can purchase it for a Shine Insider’s discounted price!  I’ve already had to take advantage of this quite a few times.  

Click HERE to sign up, and be sure to enter my referral code, jenniferbff851, to receive your first month for FREE!  Receive your first set within a few days, and if you don’t like what you see, send it back and cancel your subscription.  There is zero obligation to stay subscribed, and you’ll still get a month of designer jewelry for free!  How awesome is that?!?!  I’m allowed only three referrals each month, so take advantage fast, and enjoy!  💞

Here’s what I received in this collection…

  
Loren Hope, Small Sarra Cuff, in Iridescent 

 

Sophie Harper, Large Pavè Dagger Studs

   
Gorjana, Mave Lariat Necklace

  
As previously mentioned, all of these beauties were on my wish list, so I’m incredibly delighted to receive them.  I can hardly wait to see what my next collection has in store for me!

  
  

3 thoughts on “Rocksbox – August, 2015

Leave a Reply

