Rocksbox – July, 2015

I love my newest set from Rocksbox!  This one is my favorite by far, and I feel like I say this every time I receive a new set.  

  
Sophie Harper is one of my favorite designers, and I was overjoyed to see this beautiful necklace included in this set.  The Bar Layer Nexklace in gold is a simple, classic, versatile piece.  I’ll be keeping this one.  Retail:  $56.00  Insiders’ Price:  $45.00

   
These Perry Street, Gwen Crystal Earrings in yellow have been on my wishlist for a while.  They’re beautiful!  I love yellow, I love the design, and I love that they can be worn for a simple outing to go shopping, or for date night.  Retail:  $50.00  Insiders’ Price:  $40.00

 

Loren Hope is another designer whom I adore.  The small Sarra Cuff is a gorgeous piece, I want one in every color!  I received seafoam in this set, and I have to say it’s my favorite, by far.  I’ll be keeping this beauty.  Love it!  Retail:  $68.00  Insiders’ Price:  $61.00 

For those of you who don’t know what Rocksbox is, it’s a designer jewelry subscription box, and $19.00 per month gets you UNLIMITED access.  You can keep the set and enjoy the jewelry for as long as you like, or ship it back to Rocksbox as quickly as you like to get another set shipped to you within a couple of days.  Can’t stand to part with a piece?  That’s okay!  As a Shine Insider, you receive special pricing for pieces you would like to own and make part of your permanent collection.  As a bonus, Rocksbox credits your account $10.00 to spend towards a purchase, every month!  

Would you like to give Rocksbox a try for FREE?!  Click HERE and use my personal referral code, jenniferbff851, during signup to receive a full month 100% free!  You can choose to stay subscribed for only $19.00 per month afterwards.  Don’t forget to take the style profile quiz and create your wish list after signup!  Enjoy!  😊

  

One thought on “Rocksbox – July, 2015

Leave a Reply

