Rocksbox – June, 2015

Good morning, and happy Saturday!  😊  I’ve had a four day weekend, and it has been loads of fun already.  I went clubbing for the first time in years, finally went to see Fast and Furious 7 last night, and have a birthday to celebrate tonight (not mine) with some pretty amazing people.  What are you all up to this weekend?

I received my latest Rocksbox a few days ago!  I’m such a fan of Sophie Harper and Gorjana, and this box has pieces from both.  Let’s have a look…

  
Abby Necklace by Perry Street  –  I’m not a big fan of blue hues, but somehow this necklace ended up on my wish list and was included in this set.  I have to say, I really do like it, and I didn’t expect to.  I honestly don’t recall adding this to my wish list, but I’m glad I did.  Retail price:  $64.00  Insider’s Price:  $51.00

Chloe Large Studs by Gorjana  –  I’m keeping these!  They are just gorgeous, and I love the versatility.  I wasn’t expecting to love these so much!  They’re so simple, yet they make a bold statement.  Two thumbs up to Gorjana for creating these beauties!  Retail price:  $45.00  Insider’s price:  $36.00

V Stack Midi Ring Set by Sophie Harper  –  Another set I wasn’t expecting to be so in love with.  Very simple, yet elegant and classic.  I adore the v shape and delicate details.  I may end up keeping these, too.  Retail price:  $46.00  Insider’s price:  $36.00

Rocksbox is a subscription service that offers UNLIMITED designer jewelry for just $19.00 per month.  You can keep the jewelry you love for a discounted price, or keep it as long as you like and ship it back to Rocksbox when you’re ready for a new set.  I have received my sets within four days.  You get $10.00 in Shine Spend EVERY month, use it towards a piece you just can’t live without.  Refer a friend and receive a $25.00 credit!!!  Use my referral code, jenniferbff851, during sign-up to get your first month of unlimited jewelry absolutely FREE!  There is no obligation to stay subscribed.

Enjoy your Saturday, loves!  

  

6 thoughts on “Rocksbox – June, 2015

  1. cornfedcontessa says:

    Nice stuff. I have an awesome collection of costume jewelry I picked up for a song at Kohl’s on clearance. I’ve been having really good luck buying used sterling silver gemstone jewelry at a local jewelry store. I’m on a first name basis with the staff. ( I go a lot). Might be something you would want to check out.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

