Express Haul

Well hello, and happy Sunday!  Sunday’s are bitter sweet; aren’t they?  It’s still the weekend and we get to relax, but Monday is right there, staring us down.  😒

Anywho!… as stated many times before, I’m a bit of a shop-aholic.  I LOVE it!  Tanger Outlets opened a little over a week ago and it’s located across the street from my apartment.  There are 85 stores open now, with more to come, and this is just phase one, there will be three phases in all!  Some of my favorite stores are already in phase one… Banana Republic, J. Crew, Coach, Michael Kors, and my absolute favorite, EXPRESS!!!  I haven’t shopped at Express in a long while, I have an Express credit card (my only credit card), and they were having a 40% off everything sale.  I couldn’t resist.  I’m in love with their Portofino shirts, I grabbed nearly every color and pattern they had.  I also found the cutest dress!  I’ve been to the mall nearly every single day since they opened, and I keep finding the cutest things!  Here’s a look at what I purchased during my first visit…


    

And here are some of the combos I’ve worn so far…

      

All of these pieces can still be found in stores, but I wouldn’t waste any time, they were going fast.  My favorite combo so far is the first one shown above, I just love the sparrow print paired with the floral tank.  During my second trip there I snagged some leopard print goodies, a Portofino shirt and tank.  They have some other awesome prints that I’m just dying to get my hands on, but they will have to wait until next pay day… my credit card is now maxed out.  😩

I hope you’re all enjoying your Sunday Fun-day!!!  I’m spending it downtown at Forsyth Park; it’s such a gorgeous day.


One thought on “Express Haul

Leave a Reply

