Wantable; April, 2015

imageMy April, 2015 Wantable box arrived today and I just love it.  This is only my second box but Wantable is definitely my favorite subscription box at the moment.  I’ve been wearing all of the goodies from my March box daily, and now I’m going to be wearing these out, too!

The colors of these pieces are perfect for spring.  I love the simple, yet glam look.  I can’t wait to pair these with some of my new clothes!  The quality is awesome.  I was really concerned about quality in the beginning because I have Atopic Dermatitis and that causes my skin to react horribly to cheap jewelry.  As mentioned earlier, I’ve been wearing the pieces from my March box daily, and I haven’t had any problems at all.

I really like that Wantable packages their jewelry with so much care. Each item was individually wrapped in its own pouch. Two thumbs up for this!

Now let’s take a look at what was inside April’s box…

image

Lacie Earrings

The first thing I opened were the Lacie earrings.  They’re beautiful!  Gold drop with semi precious stones; they’re delicate, classic, and will go with pretty much everything.

image

Daisy Earrings

The the next thing I opened were the Daisy earrings.  The pastel colors are just lovely, and I really like the overall look.  They’re not heavy, and I think they’ll pair nicely with a gold chain necklace.  They’re dainty, glam, and they can be dressed up or down.

image

Jayden Necklace

Next up is the Jayden necklace.  Love it!!!  It’s one of the most unique and beautiful necklaces I own.  It has a brass base with turquoise and clear stones, the color scheme is gorgeous.  It lays beautifully, isn’t heavy, and is simply a wow factor piece.  This is one of my favorite pieces in this box.  Look at that design!!!  How can it NOT be a favorite?!

image

Cassie Bracelet

This bracelet is stunning and my favorite piece.  It’s adjustable, features bold stones for a fun look, and sparkles like crazy.  I’ve been wanting to purchase a bracelet like this for a while, so I was incredibly happy when I opened the last pouch and saw this gem.  It pairs nicely with the necklace I received, and I can hardly wait to wear them together!

image

I want to order another box now!!!  The great thing about Wantable is it costs $40.00 for your first month, then just $36.00 per month after that, and you keep every single thing you receive.  If you’re not happy with an item, you can return it with no questions asked.  They have so many pieces to choose from.  They make it so that you’re able to order more than one box, at any time, and even request specific pieces!  Visit their site to take the style profile test and start receiving gorgeous goodies like these as soon as next week!  https://www.wantable.com/invites/uggKRXSTAJM

I hope you’re all enjoying your Easter weekend.  I’ll be going out with some friends tonight to see the new Fast and Furious movie.  It’ll be great to hang out with some of my favorite people after the week I’ve had.  Happy Saturday!  😊

image

3 thoughts on “Wantable; April, 2015

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      I believe so, Sarah. My skin is very sensitive, I have allergic reactions like crazy if the quality of the metal isn’t good. I’ve had some pieces of jewelry turn my skin green and they were supposed to be high quality (they should have been for the price I paid!), but nothing from Wantable has done that to me, thankfully. I always bought sterling silver and surgical grade steel, even though I really love the look of gold, because I was worried about my Dermatitis flairing up or getting that green residue… and the itching!!! But like I said, I haven’t had any problems with Wantable. I even ordered an extra box for the month of April because I loved everything in my past two boxes so much. Lastly, if for some reason it does cause any allergic reactions, you can always return the items for free, and you can unsubscribe at any time with no penalties what-so-ever. 😊

      Like

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      P.S. I believe you’ll receive a percentage off of your first box if you use the link I shared in this post, or it gives you a credit towards your next box. I’m not 100% sure how they do it, it’s all still a bit new to me.

      Like

Leave a Reply

