Fifty Followers Giveaway Winner

image

Ms. Sarah Ebard out of Shreveport, Louisiana!  Congratulations; you are my Fifty Followers Giveaway winner!!!  An email has been sent to you.  😊

The goodies in this giveaway include Revlon’s Girly nail polish, Julep’s cuticle oil, and two polishes picked out just for you by Sinful Colors.  I hope you enjoy them!

A big thank you to everyone who participated!  There will definitely be more giveaways to come in the near future, so check back often.

image

4 thoughts on “Fifty Followers Giveaway Winner

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      Good news, Sarah! The goodies are still yours. I posted I would wait just 48 hours, but I was actually intending to wait one week, just to be safe since Easter was this past weekend and it’s spring break, I know we’re all busy. I’ll be shipping everything out to you soon! 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

