50 Followers Giveaway!

image

Oh snap, tell everyone the giveaway is finally here!!!  Thank you SO much for fifty + followers; your support and kind words mean the world to me.  As a small token of my appreciation, I’m hosting a giveaway.  One lucky winner will receive goodies from Julep, Revlon, and Sinful Colors!  🎉

The original plan was to launch a Rafflecopter, but unfortunately that isn’t possible at this time.  No worries!  We’ll just do things a little differently.  To enter this giveaway, please be a follower of the blog, and leave a comment below saying you would like to participate.  Please include your first name, location, e-mail address, and your favorite color (to wear), and that’s it!

Entries must be received by March 31, 2015 at 11:59:59 P.M., Eastern time (U.S.A).  A follow-up post will be published announcing the winner on April 1st.  I will notify the winner by e-mail and you will then have 48 hours to respond with your mailing address.  If after 48 hours the winner has not responded and claimed the prize, another entry will be selected and notified.

Best of luck to everyone, and thank you for being part of my first giveaway!!!  😊

image

40 thoughts on “50 Followers Giveaway!

  1. Heather R says:

    Congrats on 50 followers! Happy to be one of them & enter in your 1st giveaway, yay!
    I’m Heather from Wisconsin and I like all colors but I’m always drawn towards purples.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Keli says:

    Hi Jennifer!
    Congrats on the 50+ following. I’d love to participate in your giveaway (and actually start a blog😊). I love your polish addiction. Mine is lipstick. My IG is @nkreddible and my fav color is purple (fav lipstick color too)!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sarah Ebarb says:

    Hi Jennifer,
    My Name is Sarah and I would love to participate/win but congrats to whom wins. I also would like to congratulate you for the followers. I live in Shreveport,LA; my email is s.ebarb@yahoo.com and my favorite color to where is black (it goes with everything 😀 )

    Liked by 1 person

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      Hi Sarah! You’re the winner of my Fifty Followers Giveaway; congratulations!!! An email will be sent to you shortly (be sure it doesn’t end up in the spam folder!) and you’ll have 48 hours to respond with your mailing address. 😊

      Thank you so much for entering! I hope you enjoy your goodies.

      Like

  4. Imenka says:

    Congrats on 50 followers!! 🙂 Enter me, please.
    My name is Tonka and I’m from Croatia.
    Following via email: imenka80(at)gmail(dot)com
    My fav color is blue.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Michaela K says:

    Congratulations! I would like to participate in your giveaway to celebrate your milestone. My name is Michaela and I’m from Ohio. My very favorite color to wear is green, emerald green to be exact. My email address is ldynascarfan at aol.com. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. shaex5 says:

    I hope this counts, I’m not 100% comfortable leaving all of my info in the comments section but I sent you an email with everything- but I will post here that I’m Shannon and I do love to wear the color Black. I hope it still counts.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Alison H says:

    Congrats on the 50+ followers! My name is Alison, I live in Texas, and my favorite color to wear is grey. Anything from a light heathered grey to a deep charcoal, I love ’em all! Email is alh2027 AT gmail DOT com — I’m a new follower but so happy I found your blog! Another to add to my obsession with following beauty bloggers. 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

