My First Wantable – March, 2015

image

I received my first Wantable subscription box today, and I LOVE it!!!  Wantable was on my March wish list, something I’ve been wanting to try for a while now.  I’m so happy with my decision to give it a go.  Pay $40.00 for your first box and $36.00 for every box you receive after that, and receive four beautiful pieces of unique accessories.  I received a necklace, two pairs of earrings, and a bracelet.  The selections that were made for me are awesome, though I admit one pair of earrings are a bit longer than I would normally choose to wear.  Everything was carefully packaged and delivered right on schedule.  They even give you a great, black felt pouch to place everything in.  I can’t wait to wear these pieces and see how they come together!  Here’s what I received this month…

image

Emily Necklace

This necklace is just stunning in person and my favorite piece in this box.  It’ll look great with some jeans and a nice sweater.  It’s long and features rhinestones and blue/purple stones.

Retail value is $24.00.

image

Fefe Earrings

These are really beautiful!  They’re very long, much longer than I would ever choose to purchase, but I’m glad I received them because they look amazing once they’re on.  The clear stones are beautiful and the beading is a nice, understated touch.

Retail value is $22.00.

image

Abigail Bracelet

I’m really loving this bracelet; it’s so fun!  It’s adjustable and has large gold medallions covered in black, leather-like material, connected by gold beads.  It’s the perfect balance of classic and edgy!

Retail value is $16.00.

image

Stacey Earrings

Last, but certainly not least, are the Stacey Earrings.  I find it ironic that Wantable sent these to me this month because I just went to Charming Charlie on Saturday and purchased a lot of yellow, black, and gray jewelry.  Yellow is one of my favorite colors and these will go great with other pieces I already own!  They’re definitely a statement piece.

Retail value is $26.00.

image

I also received a bracelet I purchased off of eBay a few days ago and it is gorgeous.  My camera just couldn’t handle all of the sparkle!

Not too bad for a Tuesday!  I hope you all had an awesome day, too.  😊

image

6 thoughts on “My First Wantable – March, 2015

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      You can choose from four different types of boxes, including makeup! I chose the accessories version. You receive four items for $40.00 ($36.00 after the first month), you can skip as many times as you like, and you have a lot of say as to what you receive. After you take the style profile, you select items in a love, like, dislike format, and you never receive anything on your dislike list. For example, I don’t care to receive sunglasses or scarves, so I disliked them. I really just want the jewelry. You’re allowed to send anything you don’t like back for free, including return shipping. You’re also allowed to update your style profile any time you like! I really love how personal they get. Here is my personal link… https://www.wantable.com/invites/uggKRXSTAJM

      Like

    • Jennifer Leigh G. says:

      I finally wore the necklace last night with a basic black shirt, it’s so lovely! This is only my first box, but I have a feeling I’m going to enjoy this subscription a lot. Let me know if you decide to try it and tell me what you get!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

